smallspark

That’s all it takes to start something. One little spark….

It’s alive!

Posted by smallspark on October 3, 2007

ACK!!

IT was DEAD! my powerbook computer, that is. But now it simply has amnesia.

ACK!!

Good news: I don’t have to buy a new computer.

Bad News: I have no applications to DO anything anymore, and lost a lot of what I did do already.

Whups!

 

Update: No – the damn thing did die and I did have to get a new computer. Well, mostly died. Well, it helped that my friend hooked me up with software my *almost* dead computer couldn’t run. And a newer powerbook came out. And well, I guess the software was the tipping point because I just couldn’t resist. Nope. It was time.

Whoo hoo!! It’s DEFINITELY alive!!!  And deliciously superfast!

Leave a Reply

 
